With Many Thanks

Before I let myself get distracted by recipes and creating and writing, I want to pause and say thank you.  Two little words, I know.  But still, very important words.

I am filled with gratitude for the people whose websites inspired and/or helped me to finally get this blog going. Their sites are packed to the gills with priceless information about how to start a blog.  Their guidance was both reassuring and practical.  They showed me that blogging is accessible and not nearly as scary as I had originally thought.  A great big thank you goes out to these writers and I encourage you to check them out, too.

Pinch of Yum

The Minimalists

Start Blogging Online

Fabulous Blogging

Here are two other blogs that I have read and/or followed that have been inspirational to me in ways other than the “how-to” aspect.

Cathy Bueti

Stephanie O’Dea

* Thank you * Thank you * Thank you *

2 thoughts on “With Many Thanks

Leave a Reply

